HKMA Kowloon East Community Network

2015 - 2016

Chairman: Dr. AU Ka Kui, Gary
Vice-chairman: Dr. MA Ping Kwan, Danny
Honorary Secretary: Dr. CHU Wen Jing, Jennifer
Honorary Treasurer: Dr. LEUNG Wing Hong
Honorary Advisors: Dr. CHAN Yee Shing, Alvin

Dr. CHOI Kin
Committee Members: Dr. CHAN Yuk Chi

Dr. CHENG Kin Keung, William

Dr. CHUNG King Keung, Rush

Dr. LEUNG Kwong Ming

Dr. LI Kwok Leung

Dr. LI Lai Ming, Helen

Dr. MA Yee Chung, Julian

Dr. SHIU Ka Lok, Ivan

Dr. SUNG Kei Yu

Dr. TAI Ming Tung

Dr. TING Ka Chu

Dr. WONG Sheung Fan

A. Terms of Reference

  1. To promote public health education;
  2. To enhance public private interface (PPI);
  3. To convene continuous medical education (CME) activities for members;
  4. To serve the community with quality health care.

B. CME lectures held



C. Projects organized