HKMA New Territories West Community Network

2015 - 2016

Chairman: Dr. CHEUNG Kwok Wai, Alvin
Vice-chairman: Dr. CHUNG Siu Kwan, Ivan
Honorary Secretary: Dr. TSUI Fung
Honorary Treasurer: Dr. LEE Huen
Honorary Advisor: Dr. CHAN Yee Shing, Alvin
Committee Members: Dr. CHAN Lam Fung

Dr. CHAN Siu Chung

Dr. CHAN Yin Hang

Dr. KO Yuen Yee, Joyce

Dr. HUEN Lok Lam

Dr. MOK Kwan Yeung, Matthew

Dr. PANG Lai Sheung

Dr. SIU Yui Pong, Gordon

Dr. TSANG Yat Fai

Dr. WONG Chi Ming, Barry

Dr. WONG Yu Man, James

Dr. YEUNG Hip Wo, Victor

A. Terms of Reference

  1. To promote public health education;
  2. To enhance public private interface (PPI);
  3. To convene continuous medical education (CME) activities for members;
  4. To serve the community of New Territories West districts with quality health care.

B. CME lectures held



C. Projects organized