HKMA Yau Tsim Mong Community Network

2015 - 2016

Chairman: Dr. LAM Tzit Yuen, David
Vice-chairman: Dr. CHAN Wai Keung, Ricky
Honorary Secretary: Dr. CHENG Kai Chi, Thomas
Honorary Treasurer: Dr. LAM Wai Chi, Rocky
District Coordinators: Dr. HO Chung Ping, MH, JP

Dr. LI Siu Lung, Steven
Committee Members: Dr. CHAN Ka Wing, Joseph

Dr. CHAN Wai Kwong

Dr. CHOI Siu Tong, Stanley

Dr. FONG Chun Yan, Julian

Dr. FONG Wing Ngai, Anthony

Dr. HO Fung

Dr. HO Hok Ming

Dr. LAM King Hei, Stanley

Dr. LAM Siu Keung

Dr. LAM Yick Wang, Clement

Dr. LEE Wai Lun

Dr. LEUNG Chi Shan, Fiona

Dr. LEUNG Wai Fung, Anders

Dr. SO Chun

Dr. WONG Kam Ho

Dr. WONG Wing Kwong, Raymond

Dr. WONG Yuk Wing, Larry

A. Terms of Reference

  1. To foster fraternity among medical doctors in the Yau Tsim Mong districts;
  2. To organize CME (Continuous Medical Education) activities for members;
  3. To give advice and assist in medical & health related activities of the community of the Yau Tsim Mong districts;

B. CME lectures held









C. Projects Organized